Pskov, Club-house PARUS DELUXE

Desing interiors and architecture, round-the-clock video surveillance and security, pedestrian embankment . A house in which every detail emphasizes the status of a member of the "club house".

The house is designed in such a way that almost all apartments are water view apartments . Panoramic Windows allow you to enjoy magnificent views of the Velikaya river and Trinity Cathedral from the comfort of your home.

The architectural project "Parus DeLuxe" is the winner of the prestigious NOPRIZ competition for the best project-2017. The facades of the club residential complex are an organic combination of minimalism and historical architectural elements of Pskov

Fresh air and a secluded atmosphere near the business center of the city provides a nearby promenade with a pier, a square and a private Park area

A comfortable atmosphere for life, work and leisure provides residents with an optimally designed environment - a green courtyard with a children's play complex and a recreational area for adults, closed guarded parking, open terraces, and a good location in the immediate vicinity of the necessary infrastructure - shops, schools, and kindergartens.

г. Псков,
Клубный дом ПАРУС DELUXE

Авторские интерьеры и архитектура, собственный сервис, круглосуточное видеонаблюдение и охрана территории, пешеходная набережная с причалом. Дом, в котором каждая деталь подчеркивает статус члена "клубного дома".

Дом спроектирован таким образом, что практически все квартиры являются видовыми. Панорамное остекление дает возможность наслаждаться великолепными видами на реку Великую и Троицкий собор, не выходя из дома.

Архитектурный проект "Парус DeLuxe" - лауреат престижного конкурса НОПРИЗ на лучший проект - 2017. Фасады клубного жилого комплекса представляют собой органичное сочетание минимализма и исторических архитектурных элементов Пскова

Свежий воздух и уединенную атмосферу вблизи делового центра города обеспечивает близлежащая набережная с причалом, сквер и собственная парковая зона

Комфортную атмосферу для жизни, работы и отдыха жильцам обеспечивает оптимально продуманное окружение - двор-парк с детским игровым комплексом и рекреационной зоной для взрослых, закрытая охраняемая парковка, открытые террасы, удачное расположение в непосредственной близости от неободимой инфраструктуры - магазинов, школ, детских садов.

Подробная информация на сайте объекта

  • Адрес: г. Псков, Ольгинская набережная, д. 5а
  • Статус: Объект в стадии строительства
  • Площадь жилых помещений: 13651,5 м2
  • Материал: Кирпич